Language:  
Werbung - External Header


 
 
 
Welcome to ibc21, your portal for business and private networking
  Tuesday, 26 Sep 2017
 
 
               
     
Home Page
About ibc21
Terms & Conditions
Privacy Statement
Help - FAQ
     
Ads

Impressum
ibc21
interactive business community    

is a product of
amers consulT . Ibraheem Amer
Consultancy for IT and Telecommunications
Aronstabstrasse 11
80935 München
Tel. +49 89 35466651
Fax  +49 89 35466652
Contact :


Copyright :

The pictures, texts and/or graphic designs created by amers consulT and provided on the website are proprietary. The copyright for published self-created objects remains exclusively with amers consulT.

Disclaimer :

amers consulT assumes no warranty as to the topicality, correctness, completeness and quality of the provided information. Liability claims against amers consulT referring to damages of material or ideal kind caused by using or not using the provided information and/or by using incorrect or incomplete information are excluded as a matter of principle, unless amers consulT can be proved evidence for willful negligence.

When being directly or indirectly referred to external internet pages /links which lie beyond amers consulT sphere of responsibility, amers consulT is not liable for their contents. The provider of the internet page which was referred to is solely liable for illegal, erroneous, incomplete contents and in particular for damages caused by using or not using such kind of provided information. amers consulT does not have any influence in the present or future design, the contents or the authorship of the linked internet pages. Therefore amers consulT explicitly dissociates from all contents of linked internet pages.

In case parts or single wordings of this text do not/do not any longer/do not completely comply with current legislation, the remaining parts of the document shall continue to be valid and enforceable.

     
google_S

   
               
 
| | |

Sprache:  
Werbung - External Header


 
 
 
Willkomen bei ibc21, Ihrem Portal für Business und persönliches Networking
  Mittwoch, 22 Nov 2017
 
 
               
     
Startseite
Impressum
AGB
Datenschutz
Hilfe - FAQ
     
Ads

Impressum
ibc21
interactive business community    

ist ein Produkt von
amers consulT . Ibraheem Amer
Unternehmensberatung für IT und Telekommunikation
Aronstabstrasse 11
80935 München
Tel. +49 89 35466651
Fax  +49 89 35466652
Kontakt :


Copyright :

Die selbst erstellten Bilder, Texte und/oder graphischen Gestaltungen auf der Website sind urheberrechtlich geschützt. Das Copyright für veröffentlichte, selbst erstellte Objekte bleibt allein bei amers consulT.

Haftungsausschluss :

amers consulT übernimmt keinerlei Gewähr für die Aktualität, Korrektheit, Vollständigkeit oder Qualität der bereitgestellten Informationen. Haftungsansprüche gegen sie, welche sich auf Schäden materieller oder ideeller Art beziehen, die durch die Nutzung oder Nichtnutzung der dargebotenen Informationen bzw. durch die Nutzung fehlerhafter und unvollständiger Informationen verursacht wurden, sind grundsätzlich ausgeschlossen, sofern seitens amers consulT nachweislich kein vorsätzliches Verschulden vorliegt.

amers consulT haftet bei direkten oder indirekten Verweisen auf fremde Internetseiten ("Links"), die außerhalb ihres Verantwortungsbereiches liegen, nicht für deren Inhalte. Für illegale, fehlerhafte oder unvollständige Inhalte und insbesondere für Schäden, die aus der Nutzung oder Nichtnutzung solcher Art dargebotener Informationen entstehen, haftet allein der Anbieter der Seite, auf welche verwiesen wurde. Auf die aktuelle oder zukünftige Gestaltung, die Inhalte oder Urheberschaft der verlinkten/verknüpften Seiten hat amers consulT keinerlei Einfluss. Deshalb distanziert sie sich hiermit ausdrücklich von allen Inhalten der verlinkten/ verknüpften Seiten.

Sofern Teile oder einzelne Formulierungen dieses Textes der geltenden Rechtslage nicht, nicht mehr oder nicht vollständig entsprechen sollten, bleiben die übrigen Teile des Dokumentes in ihrem Inhalt und ihrer Gültigkeit davon unberührt.

     
google_S

   
               
 
| | |